Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tu es Magique mon amour
7 septembre 2012

the song

What was it all about? Why were you staring at me while playing that stupid beautiful song? Yeah I could see you, have you ever heard about the blind spot? I've learn to use that a lot. Specially with you. Since the beginning. But the point is not there the point is: what the fuck were you looking for? I mean no need to be romantic if you just want to fuck. And you don't take months to seduce somebody you just wanna fuck right? Or maybe no. Maybe i'm totally wrong. Maybe is kind of a trophy hunting. The longer time you take chasing a girl the bigger is the size of the imaginary trophy. But it's a big waste of your oh so precious time so I wouldn't believe a word of it. I guess what I'm trying to say is: what's the problem with you? Or maybe what is wrong with me? Why did I like that stupid beautiful song that much?
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tu es Magique mon amour
  • Je ne croyais plus pouvoir aimer puis tu es arrivé. Tu as rallumé en moi une foi inattendue. Je t'aime, chaque parcelle de toi je l'aime. Et j'aime toi et moi. Parce que notre bonheur est vrai.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité