Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tu es Magique mon amour
22 août 2012

Omg baby, it seems like you put a spell on me...I

Omg baby, it seems like you put a spell on me...I just can't get you out of my mind. I can't stop thingking about you, about me, about the "us" that we could be. And I'm telling you, this is not just a dream, this is going to happen. When you think about it, it's like we were looking for each other all this time, but we couldn't see what was right there, that we were right there, always gravitating around. In fact, we can assest that we were just getting ready for each other. Not too close, never too far. It's scary to realize you have found a person with who love could last forever,right baby? I don't exactly know what's on your mind but i'll do anything to make real what's on mine.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tu es Magique mon amour
  • Je ne croyais plus pouvoir aimer puis tu es arrivé. Tu as rallumé en moi une foi inattendue. Je t'aime, chaque parcelle de toi je l'aime. Et j'aime toi et moi. Parce que notre bonheur est vrai.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité